© 2017 by Jorge Noronha.

Proudly created with Wix.com

Current group members

Renato Critelli
M.Sc. 2016
Ph.D. expected in 2019
Dr. Mauricio Hippert
Show More
FAPESP Postdoctoral Research Scientist 

Former group members

Maicon Zaniboni
PhD 2017
Dr. Romulo Rougemont
FAPESP Postdoctoral scientist
Dr. Rone Andrade
FAPESP Postdoctoral Scientist

Former visiting professor at UFABC
Dr. Stefano Finazzo
Ph.D. 2015
Hugo Marrochio
M.Sc. 2015
Currently a Ph.D. student
at Perimeter Institute
Arthur Lopes
B.Sc. 2014
Show More
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now